46th Anniversary Celebration (2021)

Scenes, songs, and appearances from over 45 years of Mettawee River Company productions

Designed & Directed by Ralph Lee

Music Composed by Neal Kirkwood

Set, Puppets & Masks by Ralph Lee

Costumes by Casey Compton

Stage Manager: Rob McFadyen

Performers: Andrew Butler, Tanya Dougherty, Kim Gambino, Maia Karo, Haruna Lee, Greg Manley, Tom Marion, Rob McFadyen, Claire Moodey, Jan-Peter Pedross, Jon Riddleberger, Clea Rivera, Elliot Scott & Merlin Whitehawk

Musicians: Neal Kirkwood, Sam Kulik & John Ling


Here you can view highlights from our 2021 performance!