47th Anniversary Celebration (2022)

Scenes, songs, and appearances from over 45 years of Mettawee River Company productions

Design & Original Staging by Ralph Lee

Music Composed by Neal Kirkwood

Set, Puppets & Masks by Ralph Lee

Costumes by Casey Compton

Production Manager: Rob McFadyen

This show was collaboratively directed by the company.

Performers: Tanya Dougherty, Kim Gambino, Maia Karo, Greg Manley, Tom Marion, Rob McFadyen, Claire Moodey, Jan-Peter Pedross, Jon Riddleberger, Elliot Scott & Merlin Whitehawk

Musicians: Neal Kirkwood & Sam Kulik


Here you can view highlights from our 2022 performance!